Our foreign representatives for ASIA

CHINA



OTTO JUNKER Metallurgical Equipment (Shanghai) Ltd.
Yangpu District
shanghai@otto-junker.com.cn
www.otto-junker.de
... for Low-pressure die Casting Machines
CN - 510065 Shanghai
Mr. Luo Shizhong
shzhluo736@139.com

INDIEN


... for Low-pressure die Casting Machines
Business Development Services
IN - 700 019 Calcutta
Mr. J.K. Bhandari
Jitendra.bhandari@hotmail.com

MIDDLE EAST


Otto Junker Group Middle East
VAE - Dubai
Mr. Ali Scharei
ali.scharei@visyatec.de

IRAN


Otto Junker Office
Tehran, Iran
Mr. Rajabi Mahnaz
raja@otto-junker.de

JAPAN


Correns Corporation
JP - Tokyo 106-0032
Mr. Kohei Ogura
sales@correns.co.jp
www.correns.co.jp
... for Low-pressure die Casting Machines
ITOCHU MACHINE-TECHNOS CORP.
JP - 541 0054 Osaka
Mr. Hironari Suzuki
suzuki-h@itcmt.co.jp
www.itcmt.co.jp

SOUTH KOREA/ KOREA


YooHyun C&C Trading Co.Ltd.
KR - 135-934 Seoul
Mr. Choi Yoo Jin
yjchoi@cnc-trading.co.kr
... for Low-pressure die Casting Machines
KONEC INTERNATIONAL CORP.
KR - 135-0 Seoul
Mr. J. Kim
konec@unitel.co.kr

TAIWAN


... for Low-pressure die Casting Machines
Assocon Development Co. Ltd.
TW - Taipei 106
Mr. Martin Stone
stone@ispnet.com.tw

THAILAND


Chananchai 1993 Co., Ltd.
Nonthaburi, 11120 Thailand
info@cnc1993.com
www.cnc1993.com
... for Low-pressure die Casting Machines
Assocon Development Co. Ltd.
TW - Taipei 106
Mr. Martin Stone
stone@ispnet.com.tw